Something to Read About: The Simon & Schuster Book Club - Newsletter Giveaway

alt tag goes here

Simon & Schuster Book Club Giveaway

Join Something to Read About:
The Simon & Schuster Book Club on Facebook!


Something to Read About: The Simon & Schuster Book Club is the online community for all things book clubs. Join the discussion on Facebook for exclusive excerpts, book club discussions, giveaways, book club samplers, author chats, behind-the-scene photos, videos, reading group guides, and much, much more!

alt tag goes here

The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace

By Jeff Hobbs
 
An instant New York Times bestseller, this is the intimate and riveting account of a talented young African-American man who escaped the slums of Newark for Yale University, only to succumb to the dangers of the streets. Perfect for fans of Behind the Beautiful Forevers and Random Family, this celebrated account will be released in paperback on July 28.

Loading...

By clicking Submit, you will be added to the Simon & Schuster newsletter list and will receive email updates about Jeff Hobbs and new book club titles, special offers, and more. View official rules, terms of use, and privacy policy.

 or Clear

Enter now for a chance to win one of 50 grand prizes!